Pretty chocolate treats

Video

A pretty bunch of bon bons to stare at

but not all bought on the same day

Pick and choose;  it’s up to you

check it out from https://www.annasheachocolates.com/

colorful bon bon

I’m lucky to have one near me

Where I go to sit a spell with tea

or coffee with friends.

Sometimes, they’re just too pretty to eat.

Or at least until after the food photography is done.

12657248_749035438565968_1973684846294246145_o

 

But if you want healthy, then I suggest

having a peek at http://www.hailmerry.com/miracle-tarts/

They’re just as good as truffles.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Pretty chocolate treats

  1. Haha. I love your topic! When my kids were young I went with my professor husband to one of those horrendous cheese and wine parties. Almost all the spouses were lawyers or doctors or one was even a judge. So one came up to introduce herself and ask what I did. I told her I was a stay at home mom. She looked shocked and asked me what I did all day with my time. Now at the time I had a newborn and a one year old. I told her I sat on the couch all day and ate bon bons. She did an about face and left. I found it hysterical. My husband asked me why I did such things, so I patiently explained if she didn’t know about what being a mom of two little ones was like, I wasn’t going to be the one to enlighten her. So that is my bon bon story.

    Like

  2. #1. Being a stay-at-home mom is lots of work; I know some friends who took that route. The positive part is that you and the children get to bond.
    #2. Baby Boom, the movie (Diane Keaton, 1987)

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.